Board of Directors

Board Chair:  Sheldon Caplis, Caplis Consulting

Vice Chairperson:  Melanie Styles, Program Officer, Workforce Development, The Abell Foundation  

Treasurer:  Mary Jean Herron, Consultant, Wilmax Consulting

Secretary:  Tomi Hiers, Program Officer, Annie E. Casey Foundation

Board Member:  Laura Taylor, Eversheds Sutherland

Board Member:  Joanna Smith-Ramani, Associate Director, Financial Security Program / Director, EPIC, Aspen Institute

Board Member:  Meg Woodside, Trustee, The Woodside Foundation